Arek Religa

"This is the kind of album you could go on about forever. There is so much to appreciate here, this very tasteful and talented artist gives the listener a view into every genre of music you can imagine. You never become bored or unappreciative of it"

1: Into The Arena
2: Changes
3: Highway Traffic
4: Journey
5: PX AR
6: Revolutionary Etude op 10 no 12 (Chopin)
7: Not Quite Latino
8: Warrior
9: Chicago Guitar Knight